Term 4 - 2019 session times and dates

Tuesday, 22nd October to Tuesday, 17th December Currumbine Leisure Centre, Currumbine – 11.00am to 11.45am Wednesday, 23rd October to Wednesday, 18th December The Arc, Cockburn – 12.00pm to 12.45pm Thursday, 24th October to Thursday, 19th December Charles Riley Reserve, North Beach – 11.00am to 11.45am Friday, 25th October to Friday, 20th December Carine Open Space Clubrooms, Carine – 11.00am to 11.45am Saturday, 26th October to Saturday, 21st December Lords, Subiaco – 8.00am to 8.45am Sunday, 27th October to Sunday, 22nd December Lords, Subiaco · 9.15am to 10.00am · 10.15am to 11.00am
Program | Cost: $149
Book Now
There is a Hero in all of us!

In Partnership with